2024-25 UHSAA Board of Trustees



Bryce Dunford 6A School Board



Amber Shill 5A School Board



Burke Staheli 4A School Board



David Warren 3A School Board



lan Adams 2A School Board



Zack McKee 1A School Board



Paul Sweat 5A/6A Superintendent



Luke Rasmussen 3A/4A Superintendent



Jerre Holmes 1A/2A Superintendent



Jason Smith 5A/6A Principal



Mike Mees 3A/4A Principal



Devin Smith 1A/2A Principal



