

Home teams are pre-determined by seed for games 1-16. For games 17-20, 23-24 home team is pre-determined. After that, the team that has been home team the least during the tournament (beginning with Game #17) will be the home team. A coin toss will determine home team if both teams have the same seed for games 9-16. A coin toss will determine home team for games 21, 22, 25+ if both teams have been the home team an equal number of times since game 17.

In the case of inclement weather, games will be played in the order they appear on the bracket.