

South #3

* Designated home team. The highest seeded team will be the home team. In the event of a tie in seeding a coin toss will determine the home team. Home teams wear dark jerseys.

Default time for state tournament games played at home sites will be Friday at 5 p.m. except when at least one team is involved in a playoff game earlier in the week. In that instance, the default time is Saturday at 1 p.m.

North:ALA, Emery, Gunnison, Manti, Millard, North Sevier, North Summit, South Summit South: Beaver, Enterprise, Grand, Kanab, Parowan, Richfield, San Juan, South Sevier



